Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Robert G. Veligdan, DMD, PC

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Columbus Circle, Midtown West, Hell's Kitchen, New York, NY

5/5 Star Rating
18 total reviews

Dr. Robert G. Veligdan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Veligdan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anran L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great!
Andres R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
GraGcias. ThanGk you. Wanted to add GraGcias. After my long comment made before. Andrés Rieloff. That middle G is there for a reason. Andrés Rieloff.
Karen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Best dentist and pleasant experience. I came in for a check up and a cleaning, did an excellent work on my teeth, very detailed and took is time to answer all my question. Highly recommend Dr. Veligdan.
Xiangjun X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Best doctor I have ever had!
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
They all are helpful and very patient One visit and I feel much better. Thank You
Keith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent service
Matthew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
A very intelligent and thoughtful dentist.
Frances N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
I was in good hands.
Caren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr Veligdan is one of the very best doctors I've been to. He cares about his patients and is extremely thorough. He takes time to explain what is going on as well as listen. He cares about a patient's ability to afford services. He also cares about environmental factors involved in dentistry. He makes follow-up calls after your appointment to check and see how you are doing. He is so personable. He also is very acclaimed and I trust his wealth of knowledge and experience. I am grateful to have such a wonderful doctor.
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
I went to Dr Veligdan to safely remove old amalgam fillings. At the initial consultation visit, he clearly explained the process. He and the office staff we careful, and caring. The procedure went as expected. What was unexpected was the follow up phone calls I received from both Dr Veligdan and his office staff. I appreciated this follow up, which I have not received from doctors in the past.
Gail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Comfortable which is great considering I was having a periodontal cleaning!
Adriana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Veligdan is extremely professional, knowledgeable and takes time to explain the procedures. He is very meticulous and gentle. He is the best dentist I have ever had. Thank you!
Nina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Veligdan is an excellent dentist. He is skillful and knowledgeable and I am very satisfied with the complex dental work that he has done for me. He is kind, gentle, caring and I highly recommend him.
Rin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr Bob is the best there is!
Raymond D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
Simply the best!
Ron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/18
Doctor Veligdan is the consummate professional. I have total confidence and trust in his thoughtful decisions and his work. I wouldn’t consider going elsewhere for my dental care.
Megan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/18
great as always!
Stephanie Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/18
Always a great experience at Dr. Veligdan's office. He, Kathy and Roberta provide outstanding service and care. Highly recommend.